Madison’s Meadows wins Bull Run DPOY award

All-Bull Run District football


Offensive player of the year — Grant Shaw Clake County

Defensive players of the year — Bradley Meadows Madison County

Coach of the year — Chris Parker Clarke County


First team


QB  — Dustin Farmer Madison County

RB — Grant Shaw Clarke County, John Byrd Manassas Park , Ralph Yates Madison County

OL — Chris Bunner Manassas Park, Logan Large Clarke County , R.J. Garrett Manassas Park , Bobby Jackson Manassas Park , Ellis Chapman Clarke County

WR — Travis Warren Madison County, Rashad Bolden Madison County

TE —Matt Moyer Clarke County

K — Stephen Dixon Madison County



DL — Matt Moyer Clarke County, Isaac Idigo Manassas Park, R.J. Garrett Manassas Park, Logan Large Clarke County

LB —  Terez Terrell Madison County, Bradley Meadows Madison County, Alex Sefton Clarke County, Jacob Wright Manassas Park, Tyler Shiley Clarke County

DB — Grant Shaw Clarke County, Stephen Lubnow George Mason, Ron Anderson Clarke County, Ryan Kolb Manassas Park

KR — Ryan Kolb Manassas Park

P — Nick Kolb Manassas Park


Second team


QB — Michael Reynolds Strasburg

RB — Jacob Wright Manassas Park, Ron Anderson Clarke County, Rakwon White Strasburg

OL — JP Utz Madison County, Gage Berryman Madison County, Michael Flagg Clarke County, Levi Hagerdon Clarke County, Josh Lillard Madison County

WR — Tyler Himelright Strasburg, Tyree Durr Manassas Park

TE — Andrew Alexander Madison County

K —David Romero Manassas Park



DL — David Jodrie Strasburg, Josh Lillard Madison County, Ellis Chapman Clarke County, Anthony Jewett Madison County, Mike Larcamp George Mason

LB — John Byrd Manassas Park, Michael Reynolds Strasburg, Ralph Yates Madison County, JP Utz Madison County

DB — Rashad Bolden Madison County, Brad Hough Strasburg, Parth Metha Manassas Park

KR — Travis Warren Madison County

P — Matt Moyer Clarke County