All-Prep League boys hoops released

The boys basketball All-Prep League team was announced this weekend. Here are the honorees.

Teddy Okereafor – Christchurch (Player of the year)

James Ford – Christchurch

Rob Vozenilek – St Christopher’s

Jermaine Johnson – St Christopher’s

James Long – Woodberry Forest

Xavier Holland – FUMA

Kion Brown – FUMA

Torey Burston – Trinity Episcopal

Doug Randolph – Collegiate

Kodie Critzer – STAB

Jordan Davis – STAB