2014 All-Bull Run boys hoops released

The All-Bull Run District basketball squads are out and Jeff Early of William Monroe picked up top honors as the player of the year. Here’s the full team.

2014 All-Bull Run District Boys Basketball

Player of the year: Jeff Early, William Monroe, Jr.

First team

Jeff Early, William Monroe, Jr.

Blake Steele, Warren County, Sr.

Casey Stewart, Warren County, Sr.

Matt Temple, Madison County, Sr.

Sean McDonald, Clarke County, Jr.

Jonathan Kloosterman, Strasburg, Sr.

Austin Batten, William Monroe, Sr.

Robert Tartt, George Mason, So.

Second team

Tyler Doman, Strasburg, Sr.

Jontae Rollins, Warren County, Sr.

Morgan Warfield, Clarke County, Sr.

Ricky Neff, Central Woodstock, Sr.

Keegan Woolford, William Monroe, Jr.