2013 All-VISAA Division 3 football released

The 2013 All-VISAA football teams were released this week. Here are the Covenant players who earned spots on the Division 3 squad.

First team

DL: Teddy Morse, Covenant, Sr.

Second team

DB: Quan Washington, Covenant, Jr.

OL: Trenton Jenkins, Covenant, Sr.

Honorable Mention

DL: Trenton Jenkins, Covenant, Sr.

LB: Gus Rose, Covenant, Jr.

LB: Paul Huemme, Covenant, Jr.

LB: Drew Gaffney, Covenant, Jr.

RB/LB: Austin Llera, Covenant, Jr.

DB: Cole Williams, Covenant, Sr.

QB: Jay Gaffney, Covenant, Jr.

WR: Quan Washington, Covenant, Jr.

TE: Spencer Godine, Covenant, Sr.

OL: Teddy Morse, Covenant, Sr.

OL: Jamison Steljes, Covenant, So.