2013 All-Commonwealth boys basketball released

The 2012-13 All-Commonwealth District boys basketball team was released today.

Player of the year: Lucas Brown, Mountain View

First team

Lucas Brown, Mountain View

Elijah Brown, Riverbend

Lyndon White, North Stafford

Even Greening, Stafford

Marco Haskins, Colonial Forge

Harmon Hawkins, Albemarle

Aaron McFarland, Massaponax

Second Team

Tyrell Mason, Mountain view

Da’shawn Harris, Stafford

Joe Wilson, Mountain View

Brandon Ravenel, North Stafford

Ignacio Alleyne, Colonial Forge

Julian Swinton, Brooke Point

De Mallory, Albemarle

Honorable Mention

Gary Jennings, Colonial Forge

Nate Grosskopf, Massaponax

DeAndre Clark, Orange

Chris Baird, Riverbend

Aaron Sanders- Brooke Point

Usie Miller, North Stafford

Tyrus Mason, Mountain View