2011 All-LIS volleyball squad named

The 2011 League of Independent Schools all-league volleyball team was released Wednesday.

Connor Adams, Covenant, Sr.

Delaney Brown, St. Gertrude, Sr.

Lucy Call, Trinity Episcopal, Jr.

Courtney Freudenthal, Trinity Episcopal, Jr.

Trent Holden, St. Anne’s-Belfield, Sr.

Savannah Salter, St. Catherine’s, Sr.

Corey Malone Smolla, Collegiate, Sr.

Allie Nicholson, St. Anne’s-Belfield, Jr.

Alaina Wibberly, St. Catherine’s, Soph.