2011 All-Jefferson District volleyball released

The All-Jefferson District volleyball team was released Sunday with Hannah Miller of Fluvanna County pulling down player of the year honors.

Player of the year: Hannah Miller, Fluvanna County

Coach of the year: Jena McFaddin, Western Albemarle

First Team

Hannah Miller, Fluvanna County, Jr.

Katie Rossberg, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Riley Martin, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Ebony Scott, Powhatan, Sr.

Krystal Marshall, Powhatan, Sr.

Kerrie Chisholm, Louisa County, Sr.

Libero: Marin Crowder, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Second Team

Janey Goodman, Powhatan, Jr.

Sammi Toy, Fluvanna County, Sr.

Maggie Kooken, Western Albemarle, JR.

Brittany Scott, Monticello, Jr.

Charlotte Devine, Monticello, Jr.

Mariah Williams, Monticello, Sr.

Logan Torgerson, Louisa County, Sr.