2024 All-Jefferson District Boys Basketball

Photos by Anna Isley

The 2024 All-Jefferson District boys basketball team that’s selected by the coaches, is out. Here are the honorees.

2024 All-Jefferson District Boys Basketball

Class 4/5 Player of the Year: Aidan Yates, Charlottesville

Class 3 Player of the Year: James Dahl, Western Albemarle

Class 4/5 Coach of the Year: Greg Maynard, Albemarle

Class 3 Coach of the Year: Darren Maynard, Western Albemarle

First Team

Aidan Yates, Charlottesville, Sr.

Ben Wesson, Albemarle, Sr.

James Dahl, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Elliott Kessler, Western Albemarle, Sr.

Braylon Stanley, Orange County, Sr.

Sean Tyler, Fluvanna County, Jr.

Cameron Quarles, Louisa County, Sr.

Luka Matic, Charlottesville, Sr.

Second Team

Makai Ragland, Albemarle, Fr.

Chazz Barksdale White, Fluvanna County, Sr.

Noah Grevious, Albemarle, Sr.

Jack Castner, Western Albemarle, So.

Joshua Walker, Monticello, Sr.

Lewey Childers, Western Albemalre, Sr.

Brody Foran, Orange County, Sr.

Johan Solleveld, Orange County, Sr.

Honorable Mention

JoJo Johnson, Goochland, So.; Marjaylen Jackson, Charlottesville, So.; Este Newell, Monticello, Sr.; Benny Denby, Fluvanna, Jr.; Dillon Bergert, Western Albemarle, Jr.; Wes Gobble, Albemarle, Sr.; Benny Koutone, Albemarle, Sr.; Sam Messinger, Monticello., Jr.; Patrick Moore, Louisa County, Jr.; Jacoby Lynch, Charlottesville, So.