2017 All-Charlottesville Conference Girls Lacrosse released

The 2017 All-Charlottesville Conference girls lacrosse team is out, here’s the rundown.

2017 All-Charlottesville Conference Girls Lacrosse

Player of the year: Hanna Schuler, Western Albemarle

Coach of the year: Tara Hohenshelt, Western Albemarle

First Team
Attack: Natalie Hughes, Fluvanna; Kira Repich, Western Albemarle; Hanna Schuler, Western Albemarle; Caleigh Smith, Monticello; Meghan Walin, Monticello

Midfielders: Ari Archer, Monticello; Joie Funk, Western Albemarle, Paige McGlothlin, Monticello; Bella Moriconi, Western Albemarle; Audrey Russell, Western Albemarle

Defenders: Chloe Brannock, Monticello; Shelby Flynn, Western Albemarle; Amaya Gibson, Monticello; Nyomi Mbuyisa, Fluvanna; Genevieve Russell, Western Albemarle

Goalie: Carly Harris, Monticello


Second Team

Attack: Josie Mallory, Monticello; Anne Patterson, Western Albemarle; Catherine Steele, Charlottesville; Brianna Wagner, Fluvanna County; Kendall Walin, Monticello

Midfielders: Anna Kreienbaum, Western Albemarle; Kendall Smith, Monticello; Chloe Boutin, Charlottesville; Sadie Conner, Fluvanna County; Char Tomlinson, Charlottesville

Defenders: Sydney Mincer, Monticello; Anna Fagerili, Western Albemarle; Onae Harris, Fluvanna County; McKenna Smith, Monticello; Ashley Clark, Charlottesville

Goalie: Catherine Adams, Western Albemarle