2016 All-Conference 28 volleyball released, Monroe players honored

The 2016 All-Conference 28 volleyball team was released today. Here’s the squad.

2016 All-Conference 28 Volleyball

Co-Players of the Year: Kendall Boxe, Riverside; Nicole Bulgrin, Brentsville District

Coach of the Year:  Kate Darlington, Manassas Park

First Team

Nicole Bulgrin, Brentsville District

Kaley Foulks, Warren County

Kendall Boxe, Riverside

Brooke Dunn, Manassas Park

Kylie Loudermilk, Brentsville District

Arianna Smoot, Warren County

Allison Tucker, Brentsville District

Soraya Hayes, Riverside

Libero: Bryn Damico, Brentsville District

Second Team

Arden Barrett, Riverside

Yanira Lopez, Manassas Park

Lexi Lam, William Monroe

Imani Smith, James Monroe

Lauren Clark, William Monroe

Nikea Whitmore, Skyline

Ashley Schaberg, Riverside

Kahayla Dorsey, Culpeper

Libero: Allison Cresceinzi, Skyline